Cinderella

tue22nov(nov 22)6:30 pmsat10dec(dec 10)8:30 pmCinderella6:30 pm - (december 10) 8:30 pm The Blue Orange Theatre Event Organized ByThe Blue Orange Theatre

Event Details

Cinderella (22nd Nov – 10th Dec)
Affordable, family panto is back in Birmingham this Christmas!
Celebrate the 6th anniversary of our legendary festive fun with our MOST MAGICAL SHOW YET!
From the same team as last year’s smash-hit production of Aladdin!

Join Cinderella on the most exciting night of her life as she meets the magical Fairy Godmother and falls in love with the handsome Prince. Boo and hiss the evil step-sisters, and sing, dance and laugh with Cinderella’s best friend, Buttons!

Will Cinderella win the day and find romance with her one true love? Or will the nasty step-sisters spoil the day?

This fantastic Christmas show has all the ingredients to please the entire family! With romance, comedy, lots of magical songs, dances, sweets, sets, glorious costumes, and buckets of audience participation, this is the ONLY place to be for panto this Christmas!

Unmissable, traditional panto celebrating six years of our acclaimed festive fun here at The Blue Orange Theatre. Ticket prices are frozen until 1st April 2022 – book now for the best deal!

Running Time: 2 hours including one interval
Recommended for ages 3-100!

Show dates and times for public shows:

Tuesday 22nd November – 6.30pm
Wednesday 23rd November – 6.30pm
Thursday 24th November – 6.30pm
Friday 25th November – 7pm
Saturday 26th November – 4pm & 7pm
Sunday 27th November – 10am, 1pm, 4pm & 7pm
Tuesday 29th November – 6.30pm
Wednesday 30th November – 6.30pm
Thursday 1st December – 6.30pm
Friday 2nd December – 7pm
Saturday 3rd December – 4pm & 7pm
Sunday 4th December – 10am, 1pm, 4pm & 7pm
Saturday 10th December – 9.30am, 12noon & 3pm

Pricing for public shows starts from just £10 and increases with demand throughout the year, so book now for the best seats and prices!

more

Time

November 22 (Tuesday) 6:30 pm - December 10 (Saturday) 8:30 pm

Location

The Blue Orange Theatre

118 Great Hampton St., Birmingham, West Midland,s B18 6AD

Organizer

The Blue Orange Theatre

info@blueorangetheatre.co.uk 118 Great Hampton St., Birmingham, West Midland,s B18 6AD

Learn More